13th Day of truth LETTER

A BAND OR ARTIST THAT HAS GOTTEN YOU THROUGH SOME TOUGH ASS DAYS.

 

Dear Country fellows

All of your songs, most of them, your music, your tune, your melody has given me a reason to let out what I felt a couple of days ago. You see, I had my December love and when January came knocking into the picture of my routinary life; it drifted appart from me. My way to deal with that reality was by listening to music and then I found you. You were telling, singing what I was feeling inside. I felt like you were saying to me to hold on, to take a chance of love even if he was showing no interted at all. You were singing to my heart, this heart of mine was healing its soul because of you. All of my desires, my high expectations were written on your songs. I like so much this new kind of country, but I also like the classic one, both melodys are great. You are great. Keep coming, keep knocking on my door, show me the way to love.

 

Make my wish come true; I really want this to happen to me:

                                       PUT YOU IN A SONG

 

~ by Montsserrat on January 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
