Day 16

I really don’t know if there is someone or something that I could live without because in a way all my someones & my somethings hang in there one way or another. I guess I could live without the complainning and the lies, I could live without the explossion of dirtyness that sometimes appears into my neighborhood, I could live without the noise of the City or the fights that I hear at night sometimes coming from my next door neighbor, but that is like wishing to live in Utopia land and I don’t think there is such thing. I know there are some Cities that are the happiest places to live in, but still I guess that from time to time there is something related to what I wrote before, but I must confess that from time to time there are days that look like that Utopia land that I imagine in my head, little shapes of that here and there and you hold on really hard to those moments and you carry them with you; even if it is just in your head, but I also know that the WORLD can surprise you.

~ by Montsserrat on February 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
