Day 19

 Day 19 ? What do you think of religion? Or what do you think of politics? 

Religion: Well I think that everybody should feel, follow, embrace, believe whatever they want around this subject; I just know what I know that is that I believe that there is a God, I have faith that there is a Heaven where I going to meet for the first time to my Granpha and I will get to know more about Grandma because I know for sure in heaven by the love of her husband she got better and she is no longer sick and I also there is a Hell because even though sometimes I imagine we are living Hell on earth, some really bad people are not living that, they are enjoying too much of themselves so they must go to a HELL afterwords you know.

 Politics: It’s an issue that I hate; I know we should be aware of it, of what is going on in the world, but it is the fact that politics suck in this Country of mine and that most of the times politics take the life away from all, so I must say I don’t care for politics.

~ by Montsserrat on February 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
