Day FIVE

Well, day 5 is here and this day is about telling something that I hope to do in my life. A good way to start with this day is by saying that I want to live, I want to live my life to the fullest. I hope to do a lot of stuff like be the best mom ever, the one that my kids need. To always be there for them when they need or when they don’t need me. Hope to be independent, have my own money and for sure know that is mine even if I share it. I hope to travel around my Country but specially to Europe and Bali. I hope to go to Spain. I really want to travel, go back packing would be fun and with my kids even better. I hope to published my book, specially that one about my angel named Axel, maybe that way I will find him again or the one about text messages because maybe then Adolfo would notice how much he meant to me. I hope to make love to the man I’m sharing my life with; because for all the things that have been happening to me related to the issue of love and magic I don’t think I meant to end up alone. This next picture is me in the future (I know that it’s not exactly me, but you get it, right?)

 

~ by Montsserrat on February 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
