Day NINE & 10

DAY 9 SOMEONE YOU DIDN’T WANT TO LET GO, BUT JUST DRIFTED
I guess I would write on this 9th. Day of truth the first thing that came to my mind when I read what it was about and that is that I let my December love go. It was really hard to do because he made me feel like I was in a movie, living those kind of love stories that you only hear or see at the movies or in a book, it was just too great I guess; the problem is that I came to strong, that’s my usual problem, but that’s me. What I feel I let people know. But you know it is the right path to do to let go because that allows me to move on, to see it from another perspective. The bad thing is that another perspective may never happened either. Either way it is what it is right?
 
 
 
 
But I’m still saying just now that I’m reading what I just wrote on my 9th day of truth I guess I change it a little, but also gives you a clue. My December love came into my life sorrounded by magic and when January came and with it came reality talking I guess I didn’t want to let it go. I kept holding on to those feelings thinking that he was feeling the same way but no; I was feeling all that by myself. I guess I came too strong for him and when he realized that he drifted away.You know I really don’t see the difference between 9 and 10 unless I consider the last words of this day of truth. Yeah! Sometimes I wish I never had met this person or do that, but that is like living in an untruthfull world. So the answer is that there isn’t anyone. I must confess that I met and got to know certain people in my life, but because of them or despite them I am the person I am today and I like it.  
~ by Montsserrat on February 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
