Day TWO

I love that from the smallest details I get so excited. I like living the moment. I love the way I see at love. I love that from something that looks like nothing at first I can create something; it could be a painting, a drawing, a gift, a story; even a friendship or a love story. What I love about myself phisically speaking I guess it is the way I look at things, I mean my eyes, sometimes my smile. What I love about myself is being able, now, to find things that would turn the sad mood that sometimes I’m in. What I love about myself is the idea that I believe.

~ by Montsserrat on February 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
