Songs for the guy I haven’t met yet

Yeah!!!! These songs are meant for you to hear when we meet because I know we will. I’m waiting for you patiently on the other side of the door; waiting to hear you knocking on my door and I know that sounds like the tittle of a song, but that’s how I feel and that’s what I’ll be doing until you get here. Do you know that I knew I love you before I met you; I think it has to do with me dreaming of you without knowing it was you. Do you know what is that I’m going to ask when I’ll see you for the first time? I would ask you if you hear what I hear, yeah! do you hear this loudly pumping that my heart does everytime that you are near? Haven’t you notice it? And you know what, for sure I would know at the moment that we meet that something is wrong in cloud number nine, it has to be; because that’s the only way, explanation for my heart feeling the way it feels so why wait anymore to take the next step. Let my love open the door; if you let me I promise you an adventure, you only have to bring a little bit of sunshine with you and let the rest to me and with that you got me. I know that by now you have me under your spell, but I have my ways to also have my feet on the grown. You know, I can’t wait to run to you and let you see into my new soul.

So listen

~ by Montsserrat on February 6, 2011.

One Response to “Songs for the guy I haven’t met yet”

  1. Dear friend I really hope you find this thing call love, you have so much to give. Great post, keep it up

Leave a Reply

 
