28Day of truth

What if you were pregnant, what would you do? That is the question of this day of truth and it is easy to answer; I really think I would scream NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, but funny that-that is the question because nine years ago I had my kids in a situation that was not good because it was unplan, unexpected, wrong time, but abortion was not in my bones and adoption was not good idea so the only answer was having them; yeah” like you read it, TWINS. My pregnancy was not that good, I lived all the preasure of the situation that I was in. I didn’t have a couple and my body was changing and felt terrible. Of course feeling them was really good and strange, but ok. So, now I’m a single mother.

 

Once in a while I wonder what would be like to be pregnant under different circumstances like I’m in love and we want it. I think if would be great, but I remember last time so then I’m afraid. Sometimes like I said I wish to be if there is under a different situation than last time; I guess I want to feel what you see at the movies or what people tell you. But I think two is enough.

~ by Montsserrat on February 10, 2011.

2 Responses to “28Day of truth”

  1. Hi,
    Did you have these beautiful babies?!
    Best
    Anna

Leave a Reply

 
