Benjamin went

Yeah! I sent Benjamin to go and buy some bread and when he arrived home with bread but also something else, the cutest dog, so small that fit really well in the bag. I told Benjy then..

Montsse: I sent you for to get some bread and you come to my place with this in the bag. You have ruin my party, why you don’t love.

Benjy: I couldn’t resist, look at this face, tell me, but look at him

Montsse: I’m looking, I’m looking, I see my party is ruin

But then the doggy left the bag behind and went to her and lick her, so many kisses she got for him, that she said

Montsse: You are right, who can’t love this face, we are keeping you, yes we are, yes we are. But do you have an owner because you have something hanging in there.

What happen next you won’t believe, what he was wearing and was hanging around his neck it was a ring, so can you guess what happen next?

~ by Montsserrat on March 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
