Stranger or Not

Stranger or not? Ok, let’s start from the beginning; a couple of weeks ago I went to look for another 30 day project challenge and I found this one about writing letter to certain people and today (day 6) it’s about writing a letter to a stranger and I know that is not hard to do, but when I was thinking about precisely today I thought I would like to write a letter to Jesse or to Axel, I know I met them, but they are in fact strangers to me, one more than the other one, so I don’t know. What do you think? Is it into the rules of the challenge? I think yes, but which one then? Jesse or Axel? Jesse was a stranger at the movies that arrived to the room where the movie was played and decided at first with his friend to sit in my same road, but then decided not; at the end of the movie he walked towards me and say “Hi! You are pretty” and Axel was a guy that I met at the bus stop, but with him I talked for a long while and went on a date, so I guess it is Jesse the one I should pick for this particular asignment into the challenge right? Thank you guys.

~ by Montsserrat on October 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
