Hello world!

SOY NUEVA EN ESTE MUNDO DEL WORDPRESS, PERO ME ESTA GUSTANDO Y LE VOY AGARRANDO LA ONDA. ME FASCINA ESCRIBIR Y DEJAR VER A LOS DEMÁS LO QUE ESTA DENTRO DE ESTA CABECITA MÍA, LO QUE BUSCO CON MIS ESCRITOS ES DAR UNA DIFERENTE PERSPECTIVA DE LO QUE SE HA VENIDO VIENDO DENTRO DE LOS BLOGS, MI PROPIA HUELLA.

ALENTAR A LA IMAGINACIÓN A VENIR, A INTRIGAR A OBSERVAR Y DEMÁS COSAS QUE SE ME OCURRAN, POR EJEMPLO: qUé Es lO pRimEro qUé te ViEne A la MeNtE aL vEr EStO?

                 Perspectiva de Vida

I’m new at this world of the WordPress, but I like it & I’m keeping up with the blog thing, I like blogging, I like to write and leave my print on this world with my own taste, leave behind something different that has been seen on certain blogs. Getting along with my own spice. Do you know what is your spice? That’s a good topic right? I don’t want to be Spanglish, but sometimes that’s my WORLD. Sometimes I’m speaking in Spanish and then I want to say some word, but I just can’t get it trough, let it out through my mouth so I run to my English and say it on that language.

SO HELLO WORLD, GET TO KNOW ME

~ by Montsserrat on January 20, 2011.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Amo escribir en Inglés, pero mi español es lo mío, mi lengua
    I love writing in English and I do it often, but my thing is my own language, Spanish
    After all I’m mexican

Leave a comment